Delete membership data
Deletes the data for a single account membership for a specified user.
To call this endpoint:
- You must be an administrator (or delegated administrator) of the specified account.
- The user must have been closed for at least 24 hours.
Note: After a user’s data is deleted for every account to which they belong, their user-level data will automatically be deleted.
Required authentication scopes: user_data_redact.
Related topics
Path parameters
accountId
The ID of the account from which to delete the user's data.
Request
This endpoint expects an object: IndividualMembershipDataRedactionRequest
user_id
The ID of the user whose data you want to delete.
Response
OK
membership_results
A list of objects describing the status of the deletion request for each account.
status
The overall status of the data deletion request.
Allowed values:
user_id
The ID of the user.